English | অসমীয়া | বাংলা

-A A+   Login |

District Presidents

Sl. District District President Cell Number Email
1 Bajali Phani Pathak 9435124560 phanipathak1@gmail.com
2 Baksa Ram Dahal 8761860951 dahalram19@gmail.com
3 Barpeta Sankar Ch. Das 9435025604 sankarcdas@gmail.com
4 Bongaigaon Sukhen Roy 9859175393 bjp.bongaigaon@gmail.com
5 Cachar Uday Sankar Goswami 9435071624 usgoswami1@gmail.com
6 Charaideo Rakhal Kumar 9954410464 rckumarmrn@gmail.com
7 Chirang Biplab Devnath 9085261890 debnathbiplab235@gmail.com
8 Darrang Nilima Devi 9401056931 kangkanakiran@gmail.com
9 Dhemaji Rupa Kaman 9435189024 kamanrupa269@gmail.com
10 Dhubri East Sudhir Chandra Rai 9957784661 sudhirchroy99@gmail.com
11 Dhubri South Abu Nachir 9957294530 abunashir07@gmail.com
12 Dhubri West Dipak Saha 9435029516 bjpdhubridistrictwest@gmail.com
13 Dibrugarh Indra Gogoi 9401420350 indragogoi70@gmail.com
14 Dima Hasao Deben Thousen 8472051911 bjp.dimahasao@gmail.com
15 Goalpara Bhrigu Ranjan Rabha 9435399134 brrabhassvn@gmail.com
16 Golaghat Debojit Bora 9435151541 debajit.bora@yahoo.com
17 Guwahati Bichitra Kalita 9435048265 bichitrankalita@gmail.com
18 Hailakandi Subrata Nath 9435176885 subratanath12@gmail.com
19 Hojai Samir Chakraborty 9435834399 samirchk75@gmail.com
20 Jorhat Santanu Pujari 7399210920 santanupuzari9@gmail.com
21 Kaliabor Anil Saikia 9954219428 saikiaanilbjp@gmail.com
22 Karbi Anglong East Ratan Teron 9435066725 bjpkadc@gmail.com
23 Karbi Anglong West Arun Terong 9401440996 bjp.wkadc@gmail.com
24 Karimganj Subrata Bhattacharjee 9435075050 subrata.kxj@gmail.com
25 Kokrajhar Bibhuti Borgiari 9957585328 bibhutibargayary@gmail.com
26 Lakhimpur Phani Barua 9401391422 phani2017boruah@gmail.com
27 Majuli Dipak Goswami 7399842905 mrin921@gmail.com
28 Marigaon Dharanidhar Bordoloi 9954150411 dharanidharbordoloi@gmail.com
29 Nagaon Jayanta Kr. Nath 9435061091 bjpnagaon@gmail.com
30 Nalbari Bandeep Deka 9864713865 banadipdekanalbari@gmail.com
31 North Kamrup Ramesh Deka 9864133401 rameshdeka6@gmail.com
32 Sadiya Yodhisthar Gogoi 8822895559 yodhisthirgogoi@gmail.com
33 Sivsagar Bhaben Mohan 8876609512 bhoben.mohan@rediffmail.com
34 Sonitpur East Paresh Barkakoti 9854413268 pareshborkakati1964@gmail.com
35 Sonitpur West Mrinal Saikia 9435500620 mrinalsaikia309@gmail.com
36 South Kamrup Dhaneswar Talukdar 8749983237 dhaneswartalukdar9@gmail.com
37 Tinsukia Lakheswar Moran 9954030476 lakheswarmoran61@gmail.com
38 Udalguri Kartick Boro 8486663366 kartikcboro@gmail.com