English | অসমীয়া | বাংলা

-A A+   Login |

MPs & MLA

HPC Name of MP and Address Email ID
7-Gauhati Bijoya Chakraborty - Shree Nagar path, Dispur, Guwahati-05 chakravorty@yahoo.co.in
8-Mangaldai Ramen Deka - Ambari Tiniali,Rangpathar H/N0-25,Guwahati-781025 ramendeka16@gmail.com
9-Tezpur Ram Prasad Sarma - Kacharibasti, Ulubari, Guwahat-781007 ramsarmah@gmail.com
10-Nowgaon Rajen Gohain - Tilak Deka Road (Itachali)Natun Bazar, Dist- Nagaon (Assam), Pin-782001 rajen.gohain@gmail.com
12-Jorhat Kamakhaya Prasad Tasa - C/O-OSHIN Printers(Oppt.B.D.Hall) A.T.Road,Jorhat-1, Dist- Jorhat (Assam) kamakhyatasa@gmail.com
13-Dibrugarh Rameswar Teli - Tipling Purana Ghat, P.O-Duliajan Distt.-Dibrugarh(Assam) Pin-786656 teli.rameswar@gmail.com
14-Lakhimpur Pradan Baruh - Amritpur, Silapathar, Dist-Dhemaji, Assam baruah.pradan@gmail.com

Sl AC Name Name of MLA Email Address
1 Ratabari (SC) Kripanath Mallah knmallah@gmail.com Vill & PO : Bidyanagar, Via : Anipur, Dist : Karimganj, Assam
2 Patherkandi Krishnendu Paul metmke123@yahoo.com Patherkandi Road, Kanishail, Karimganj, Assam
9 Silchar Dilip Paul tarama.dilip@gmail.com Moulavi Road, Ambicapatty, PO : Silchar, Dist : Cachar, Assam, PIN-788004
10 Sonai Aminul Haque Laskar aminulhaque.laskar@gmail.com Vill & PO : Berenga, Part - II, Dist-Cachar, Assam
11 Dholai (SC) Parimal Suklabaidya parimalsuklabaidyamla@gmail.com Vill & PO : Irongmara, Dist : Cachar, Assam, PIN : 788001
12 Udharbond Mihir Kanti Shome mihirkantishome@gmail.com Vill & PO : Kumbhirgram Airport, PS : Udharbond, Dist : Cachar, Assam
14 Borkhola Kishore Nath kishornathborkhola@gmail.com Dudhpatil P-IV, Borkhola, Dist : Cachar, Assam
15 Katigorah Amarchand Jain amarjain002@gmail.com Vill : Mahanpur Pt II, PO : Katirail, Dist : Cachar, Assam
16 Haflong (ST) Bir Bhadra Hagjer bbhagjer@gmail.com Hagjer Bhavan, Convent Road, Haflong, Dist : Dima Hasao, Assam
17 Bokajan (ST) Dr. Numal Momin drnumal@gmail.com Vill : East Dilaojan, PO : Japrajan, PS : Bokajan, Dist : Karbi Anglong, Assam
18 Howraghat (ST) Joyram Engleng joyramengleng@gmail.com Vill : Dalimbari, PS : Baithalangso, Dist : Karbi Anglong, Assam
19 Diphu (ST) Sum Ronghang sronghang2015@gmail.com Tenikhula, Rajapather, PO : Silputa Tiniali, PS : Bokuliaghat, Diphu, Dist : Karbi Anglong, Assam, PIN : 782482
20 Baithalangsu (ST) Dr. Mansingh Rongpi    
25 Golakganj Aswini Roy Sarkar aswiniroysarkar@gmail.com Vill & PO : Chhagalia, PS : Golakganj, Dist : Dhubri, Assam, PIN-783101
27 Bilasipara East Ashok Singi ashoksinghibjp@gmail.com PO  Bilasipara, Dist : Dhubri, Assam
36 DudhnaiI(ST) Deepak Kumar Rabha dipakrabhaddni@gmail.com Manubargum, PO & PS : Dudhnai, Dist : Goalpara, Assam
40 Sarbhog Ranjit Das ranjeetdass.bprd@gmail.com Arabinda Complex, W No-6, PO : Barpeta Road, Dist : Barpeta, Assam, PIN-781315
50 Palasbari Pranab Kalita pranabkalitarng9898@gmail.com Vill & PO-Rangamati, Dist : South Kamrup, Assam
51 Jalukbari Dr. Himanta Biswa Sarma himantab@hotmail.com Gandhi Basti, Guwahati-781003, PO-Silpukhuri, Dist : Kamrup, Assam
52 Dispur Atul Bora atulbora316@gmail.com Hatigarh (Hillside), Karbi Path, Bye lane - Debagiri, Guwahati-781021, Assam
53 East Guwahati Siddhartha Bhattacharya siddharthabhatta@gmail.com Seventh Heaven Complex, Bora Service, GS Road, Guwahati, Assam
55 Hajo Ms. Suman Haripriya sumanharipriya@yahoo.co.in House No. -39, Sree Nagar, Bye Lane-1, Christian Basti, Guwahati-781005, Assam
57 Rangiya Bhabesh Kalkita bhabeshkalita7@gmail.com Vill-Suterkuchi, PO: Bhomolahati, Dist-Kamrup, Assam, PIN-781121
59 Nalbari Ashok Sharma sarmaashok99@gmail.com Vill-Borkukar (Borsarkuchi), PO & PS-Nalbari, Dist - Nalbari, Assam
60 Barkhetri Narayan Deka ndsourav148@yahoo.com 148 Sourav Nagar, Beltola, Guwahati-781028, Assam
61 Dharmapur Chandra Mohan Patowari digambar.patowary@gmail.com Upper Luitpur Path, House No-1, Kharghuli, Guwahati-781010, Assam
66 Sipajhar Binanda Saikia binandasaikia10@gmail.com Vill & PO-Duni, PS-Sipajhar, Dist-Darrang, Assam
67 Mangaldai (SC) Gurujyoti Das gurujyoti1@gmail.com  
71 Dhekiajuli Ashok Singhal singhalashok@gmail.com House No. -27, Anandlok, AC Dutta Lane, FA Road, Kumarpara, Guwahati-781009, Assam
72 Borsola Ganesh Limbu limbu_coal2012@yahoo.in  
74 Rangapara Pallab Lochan Das pallablochandas@gmail.com Pabhoi, Biswanath Chariali, PIN-784174, Dist-Biswanath, Assam
75 Sootea Padma Hazarika padma.hazarika123@gmail.com Vill - Kacharigaon, PO & PS-Sootea, Dist-Biswanath, Assam
76 Biswanath Chariali Promod Borthakur promodborthakur33@gmail.com Vill-Kochgaon, PO-Biswanath Charilai, Dist-Biswanath, Assam
77 Behali Ranjit Dutta ranjitdutta15@yahoo.com Vill -Morangaon, PO-Borgang, Dist-Biswanath, Assam
78 Gohpur Utpal Bora ubklb23@gmail.com Vill-Pub Kalitagaon, PO-Kalabari, Dist-Biswanath-784178, Assam
79 Jagiroad (SC) Piyush Hazarika pijushapyc@gmail.com Vill-Simoluguri, PS-Dharamtal, PO-Ahatguri, Dist-Marigaon, Assam
80 Morigaon Rama Kanta Deori ramakantadewritiwa@gmail.com  
82 Roha (SC) Dimbesher Das dimbeswardas824@gmail.com Raha Town, W No-5, PO & PS-Raha, Dist-Nagaon, Assam
84 Batadraba Smt. Angoorlata Deka akashdeepdeka789@gmail.com Vill-Sunaruguri, PO-Kapahera, PS-Mikirbheta, Dist-Morigaon, PIN-782103
86 Nagaon Rupak Sarma rupak.sarmah@yahoo.com Amulapatty, PS Road, Nagaon, Assam, PIN-782001
91 Hojai Shiladitya Deb shiladityadev@gmail.com Ward No.-9, Netaji Road, Lanka, Dist-Hojai, Assam
92 Lumding Sibu Mishra sibumisra00@gmail.com Lumding Mistry Patty, W/No-5, Dist-Hojai, Assam, PIN-782447
96 Khumtai Mrinal Saikia mrinalsaikia35@gmail.com Vill-Jogibari, PO-Nabheta, Dist-Golaghat, Assam
98 Jorhat Hitendra Nath Goswami hndgoswami@yahoo.com Uzanbazar, Nowjan Road, Jorhat, Dist-Jorhat, Assam, PIN-785005
99 Majuli (ST) Sarbananda Sonowal sarbanandasonowal@gmail.com Opp Auniati Sakha Satra, Mankata Road, Lakhimi Nagar, Kacharibari, Dibrugarh, Assam, PIN-786003
105 Mahmora Jugen Mohan jugen77@gmail.com Moran Jyotipur, PO-Simaluguri, Dist-Charaideo, Assam
106 Sonari Tapan Gogoi toponkumargogoi@gmail.com Bheselipayher, PO-Baruachali, PS-Charipung, Dist-Charaideo, PIN-785693
107 Thowra Kushal Duwari kushal.dowari1@gmail.com Sivsagar Piolee Nagar, AT Road, PO-Namtial Pather, PS & Dist-Sivasagar, Assam
109 Bihpuria Debananda Hazarika debanand_h@rediffmail.com Ward No.-7, Bihpuria Town, Dist-Lakhimpur, Assam
112 Dhakuakhana (ST) Naba Doley mydkc112@gmail.com Konwar Goan, Dhakuakhana, Dist-Lakhimpur, Assam, PIN-787055
113 Dhemaji (ST) Ranuj Pegu   Dhemaji
115 Moran Chakra Gogoi chakra.gogoi@rediffmail.com Moran Kushal Nagar, PO-Moranhat, Dist-Dibrugarh, Assam, PIN-785670
116 Dibrugarh Prasanta Phukan prasantaphukan30@gmail.com PO-CR Building (Rupnagar), Dist-Dibrugarh, Assam
117 Lahowal Rituparna Barua rituparna32707@gmail.com Vill-Dhekerigaon, Banipor, Dist-Dibrugarh, Assam
118 Duliajan Teros Gowala tgowalla5@gmail.com Borguri, PO-Naoholia, Dist-Dibrugarh, Assam, PIN-786191
119 Thingkhang Bimal Bora rajgarhbimal@gmail.com Vill-No. 2 Keseruguri, PO-Bagadat, Tingkhong, Dist-Dibrugarh, Assam, PIN-786612
121 Chabua Binod Hazarika binodhazarikah@gmail.com Vill-Niz Chabua, Near Monfort School, PO-Bishmile, Dist-Dibrugarh, Assam, PIN-786184
122 Tinsukia Sanjay Kisan sanjoykishan@gmail.com Bordoloi Nagar, Tinsukia, Dist-Tinsukia, Assam
123 Digboi Suren Phukan sphukan69@gmail.com Digboi Tingrai, Dist-Tinsukia, Assam
124 Margherita Bhaskar Sarma kuwam1mng@gmail.com, bsmrg124@gmail.com Sagunbari, Margherita, Dist-Tinsukia, Assam
126 Sadiya Bolin Chetia bolinchetia126@gmail.com Makum Jyoti Nagar, PO-Makum Jn, Dist-Tinsukia, Assam